Daniel Spreier – Dipl.Ing. Architekt | dspreier(at)architekt-spreier.de

Norbert Spreier- Dipl.Ing. (FH) Architekt  | nspreier(at)architekt-spreier.de

Tanja Hofer – Bauzeichnerin | thofer(at)architekt-spreier.de

Julia Zahnen – Bauzeichnerin | jzahnen(at)architekt-spreier.de

Viktoria Dell – Architektin M.A. | vdell(at)architek-spreier.de

Kathrin Kranz – Auszubildende | kkranz(at)architekt-spreier.de